"To Grow and Contribute".

IELTS for Immigration

IELTS is accepted as evidence of English language proficiency for study, work and migration in Australia, Canada, New Zealand and the UK.

Each country sets its own IELTS requirements which we have listed below. Scores requirements will also vary depending on the requirements of your visa, and where you plan to study or work.

Find out who accepts IELTS

Australia Immigration

IELTS is accepted by the department of Home Affairs for many visa categories, as well as for permanent residency in Australia. It is also a requirement for some Australian professional organisations and accrediting bodies.

The minimum IELTS score for Australian immigration is '6'.

Achieve your dream to go to Australia with IELTS

Canada Immigration

If you are applying for a work visa, professional recognition or for permanent residency in Canada, it is likely that you will be required to present evidence of English language proficiency.

For Canadian immigration, we advise contacting the organisation for the minimum score as this will differ depending on your circumstances.
Open doors to Canada with IELTS

New Zealand Immigration

Immigration New Zealand asks for IELTS as evidence of English language proficiency for many visas. This includes those within the skilled migrant, investor and entrepreneur, residence from work and parent categories.

The minimum IELTS score for New Zealand immigration is 6.5.
Your journey to New Zealand begins with IELTS

UK Immigration

Evidence of English language ability is a requirement for those applying to settle permanently in the UK (also known as applying for 'leave to remain' or 'long residence').

The minimum IELTS score for migration to the UK vary from 4 to 7.

Post a Comment

Please Don't Spam Here (Spam Karoge Tou Mata Rani Tume Maaf Nhi Karegi)

Previous Post Next Post