"To Grow and Contribute".

There are 4 categories of organisations that accept IELTS scores. These are -

1. Education
2. Employer
3. Government
4. Professional Registration

Tap Here to find the score you need for your chosen organisation

In the Education sector, It could be - University, College and Training Programme.

In the Jobs and Employment Sector,'Employer' i.e multi-national businesses will seek ielts scores.

The third category is Government, i.e. for Immigration and border control, for work departments.

The fourth category is for Professional Registration.

What type of organisation are you looking for? Please let us know in the comments below.

Post a Comment

Please Don't Spam Here (Spam Karoge Tou Mata Rani Tume Maaf Nhi Karegi)

Previous Post Next Post